I migliori fotografi di natura e avventura da seguire su Instagram

Chris Burkard Instagram

Il mondo è pieno di immagini fantastiche da immortalare che spesso non trovano spazio nelle riviste e sui siti giornalistici. Anche quando si tratta di fotografi che lavorano per il National Geographic, per la BBC, per Outside e per tutte le grandi testate di viaggi, natura e avventura. Per fortuna c’è Instagram, il posto dove tutti, compresi i grandi fotografi, possono dare spazio alle immagini che più amano, indipendentemente che finiscano o meno sulla stampa. Eccoli allora, i migliori fotografi di viaggio, natura e wildlife, da seguire su Instagram.

Pubblicità

Jimmy Chin

Grounded || @travisrice || #TheFourthPhase || @brainfarm || @rbmhfilms #tbt

A photo posted by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) on

Julian Bialowas

Splish-splash ?

A photo posted by Julian Bialowas (@julianbialowas) on

Chris Burkard

Sunday Worship

A photo posted by ChrisBurkard (@chrisburkard) on

Kyle Frost

Rachel Moore

Desert dreams. ?:@williekessel @freepeople #justpassingthrough #fpmovement

A photo posted by Rachel Moore (@moore_rachel) on

> Per approfondire: Tutti i consigli sul mondo della fotografia

Andrew Evans

Hello America

Cole Rise

driving into james bond territory. watch the editing process on snapchat! #litely

A photo posted by Cole Rise (@colerise) on

Mal de Mar

? Escape the City | Ejali

A photo posted by Mal de Mar (@maldemar) on

David Chatsuthiphan

#unrealhawaii

A photo posted by David Chatsuthiphan (@unrealhawaii) on

West America

> Per approfondire: Come scattare belle foto outdoor

Trey Ratcliffe

Bradley Castañeda

David Doubilet

Forest Woodward

Stillwater XVI // Explorations // Our side canyon detours typically lead to dead ends and ten point turns a'la Austin Powers.

A photo posted by Forest Woodward (@forestwoodward) on

Pete McBride

Ben Saunders

Just popping out to the supermarket! (cc @polerstuff ) #adventuremobile

A photo posted by Ben Saunders (@polarben) on

Dan & Janine Patitucci

What happens when four pure bred mountain people go to the Sahara? A fun story at the link in my profile.

A photo posted by Dan Patitucci / PatitucciPhoto (@danpatitucci) on

> Per approfondire: I migliori profili da seguire su Instagram

Morne Hardenberg

Two EPIC trips to Guadalupe done and dusted!!! @shark_explorers @atlanticedgefilms @maresjustaddwater #sharkdiving #mexico

A photo posted by SHARK EXPLORERS/AE FILMS (@mornehardenberg) on

Yonder Journal

Jared Chambers

Foster Huntington

Back on the road with an $80 canopy off craigslist #homeiswhereyouparkit #1980something #chucknorris

A photo posted by Foster Huntington (@fosterhunting) on

Theron Humphrey

When the road gets icy and you get a little stuck you gotta bring out the praise hands for the winch ??

A photo posted by Theron Humphrey (@thiswildidea) on

Kevin Russ

Afternoon light at camp Cuervo

A photo posted by Kevin Russ (@kevinruss) on

©RIPRODUZIONE RISERVATA

Pubblicità