Le surfiste da seguire su Instagram

Le surfiste da seguire su Instagram

Diciamo la verità: di tutti i profili Instagram da seguire, quelli delle surfiste sono sicuramente nella Top 3. Sole, mare, spiaggia, onde, sport e poi loro, le campionesse della tavola in acqua che spesso, molto spesso, sono anche bellissime oltre che bravissime. E allora eccoli i profili delle surfiste da seguire su Instagram per vivere un’estate che non finisce mai.

Pubblicità

Anastasia Ashley

Wetsuit season

A photo posted by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

Maya Gabeira

Days with @fafeelfantastic by: @donkingfilms, Hawaii.

A photo posted by Maya Gabeira (@maya) on

Ellie-Jean Coffey

Kelia Moniz

We party ?????? @summersite @roxy #3Amigos #RoxyxSummerSite

A photo posted by Kelia Moniz (@keliamoniz) on

Coco Ho

Sally Fitzgibbons

Gearing up for a start in #Surfest here in Newcastle : )

A photo posted by Sally Fitzgibbons (@sally_fitz) on

Laura Enever

Rock Hops ⚡️ in #billabongsurfcapsule by @williekessel

A photo posted by Laura Enever? (@lauraenever) on

Stephanie Gilmore

Sage Erickson

Lakey Peterson

One from Hawaii ?

A photo posted by Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson) on

Quincy Davis

One more! Little q&a up now on @hamptonsmag @toddmarshard ??? link in bio. #wannabemermaid

A photo posted by Quincy Davis (@quincydavis) on

Nage Melamed

Run like the wind lil nashey ??

A photo posted by Nage Melamed (@nagemelamed) on

Nikki van Dijk

Ladies day at Honolua Bay ??????? @williekessel?

A photo posted by Nikki van Dijk (@nikkivandijk) on

Leila Hurst

Missing my kini. That one time in PAraDiSE. || Photo: @gagehingeley

A photo posted by Leila Hurst (@leilahurst) on

Bruna Schmitz

?? @ROXy || @marco_bava_

A photo posted by ➳⠀B R U N A⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (@brunasschmitz) on

Carissa Moore

One more surf… I love this place! Bye Bells beach?? see you next year ❤️ ?: @tallteef

A photo posted by Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10) on

Malia Manuel

"Life is available only in the present moment" -Thich Nhat Hanh ? @oneillwomens || @surfingmag_swim ? @corey_wilson

A photo posted by Malia Manuel (@maliamanuel) on

Rosy Hodge

Hungry hippos? ?: @anthony_walsh_

A photo posted by @rosyhodge on

Erica Hosseini

Still probably one of the biggest waves I've caught haha #imawuss #hatebigsurf ?

A photo posted by E R I C A ⚡️ H O S S E I N I (@ericahosseini) on

Alana Blanchard

@ripcurl_women #mybikini

A photo posted by Alana Blanchard (@alanarblanchard) on

©RIPRODUZIONE RISERVATA

Pubblicità